Skip to product information
1 of 1

7-Chakra Star Pendant

This star pendant has all 7 Chakra representations. 

Red- Root Chakra, Base of the spine/tailbone area; identity, grounding and stability.

Orange- Sacral Chakra, just below the belly button & above the pubic bone; sexuality, pleasure and creativity

Yellow-Solar Plexus, upper abdomen/stomach area; self-esteem and confidence

Green- Heart Chakra, Center of the chest just above the heart; Love and Compassion

Blue- Throat Chakra, in the throat; communication

Indigo- Third Eye Chakra, between the eyes on the forehead; intuition and imagination

Violet or White- Crown Chakra, the top of your head; awareness and intelligence. 


Regular price $20.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 USD
Sale Sold out